Contatti


Vicario Maria ( Presidente) 3392870575
maria.vicario@libero.it
vicario@sirong.it

 

Punzo Raffaella (Vice Presidente) 3294646586
punzo.raffaella@libero.it
punzo@sirong.it

 

Bartolucci Maria Valentina (Segretario) 3406669110
mv.bartolucci@gmail.com

 

Oro Rosa (Tesoriere) 3388488551 - 089672498
rosa.oro@libero.it
oro@sirong.it

 

Gariglio Giovanna (Consigliere) 3397183605
giovanna.gariglio@gmail.com
gariglio@sirong.it

 

Piga Maria Domenica (Consigliere) 3408415755
mdpiga@uniss.it
piga@sirong.it

 

Proietti Patrizia (Consigliere) 3487107643
patriziaproietti@katamail.com
proietti@sirong.it


Di Paolo Anna Maria (Past Presidente) 3358384388 - 0755004218
anna.mariadp@tiscali.it
dipaolo@sirong.it

|